SBCC’s newly tenured faculty members were honored at a late-afternoon reception at JSB Cafe on East Campus on April 19 that included heartfelt tributes from their peers and students. Congratulations were extended to, from left to right, (front row) Lesley-Anne Taylor, Joshua Ramirez, Sarah Orr, Eileen Vlcek-Scamahorn, Sam Masooman; (back row) Trudy Ryan, Eric Flores, Eli Villanueva, Jennifer Robinson, Michelle Puailoa. Not pictured are Yen Chou and Sara Boggs.

Download JPG

event calendar sponsored by: