PRESS RELEASE / ANNOUNCEMENTS Monday, October 22, 2012

2013 SBPA Election results

The following are results of the Santa Barbara Paralegal Association balloting for its 2013 slate of officers, directors and appointed committee chairs.

2013 SBPA Election Results:

President: Barbara Liss

VP Programs: Monday Ayala

Secretary: Diane Robin

Treasurer: Josefina R. Martinez

Member at Large: Bea Talaugon-Dunn

Member at Large: Stephanie L. Fry

Committee Chairs: (To be appointed by incoming President)

MCLE Education Conference: Jacquelyn Coash

BAR Liaison: Brandy Bartosh

Web-Site Manager: Alexis Henderson

Newsletter Editor: Lisa Bilodeau

Parliamentarian: Ann L. Busath

Job Bank/Employment: Carrie Taylor

Publicity: Kathleen “Katy” M. Koester

event calendar sponsored by: