Courtesy Photo

S.B. Association of Realtors 108th Installation & Awards Reception

On December 4, at the Four Seasons The Biltmore’s Coral Casino, the Santa Barbara Association of Realtors hosted its 108th reception to name new board officers and present awards.


President: Alec Bruice of Santa Barbara Brokers

President-Elect: David Kim of Village Properties

Vice President: Adrienne Schuele of Village Properties

Secretary/Treasurer: Andy Alexander of Santa Barbara Brokers

Past President: Reyne Stapelmann of Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices

Other Directors: Janet Caminite, Justin Corrado, Marcos Lazaro, Stuart Morse, Jordan Robinson, Jean Sedar, Doug Van Pelt, and Justin Dees (Affiliate Director)


Realtor of the Year: Stan Tabler of Coldwell Banker

Affiliate of the Year: Jennifer LeMert of Fidelity National Title

Howard Gates Award: Dianne Johnson and Brianna Johnson

Honorary Members for Life: Louis Manzo of Village Properties; Paul Suding of Village Properties

Good Neighbor Award: Barbara Tellefson of Unity Shoppe

Distinguished Service Award: Adrienne Schuele of Village Properties

Community Service Award: Jarrett Gorin of Vanguard Planning LLC

President’s Award: Stu Morse of Goodwin & Thyne Properties; Drew Wakefield of Ramada Santa Barbara

Be succinct, constructive, and relevant to the story. Leaving a comment means you agree to our Discussion Guidelines. We like civilized discourse. We don't like spam, lying, profanity, harassment or personal attacks.

comments powered by Disqus
event calendar sponsored by: