WEATHER »

Pop & Rock - Previews

Old Crow Medicine Show Plays Dylan

The concert will celebrate 50 years of ‘Blonde on Blonde.’ Read story.

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Justin Townes Earle Comes to Lobero

The folk/blues singer is on tour for his latest record, 'Kids in the Street.' Read story.

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Crystal Bowersox Hits Lobero

Former ‘American Idol’ siren makes tour stop in Santa Barbara for live album. Read story.

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Isla Vista Rockers Reunite

UCSB Alumni Weekend brings Del Playa’s former finest to Campbell Hall. Read story.

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Interview: Honne @ Lobero

The U.K. act talks Coachella, new songs, and the meaning of 4/20. Read story.

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Jackson Gillies Raises His Voice

Teen Singer presents Something That Matters, a concert for HS awareness. Read story.

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Little Dragon’s Big Sound

The Swedish synth-soul sensations join Glass Animals at S.B. Bowl. Read story.

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Coachella Interview: Pond

The Australian rockers talk new album ‘The Weather,’ Australian music, and aesthetics. Read story.

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Grouplove to Release New EP ‘Little Mess’

‘Little Mess EP’ will be available as a Record Store Day special, April 22. Read story.

Monday, April 17, 2017

New Order Embraces the New

The dance-rock pioneers continue their legacy of reinvention at the S.B. Bowl. Read story.

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Q&A with Arlo Guthrie

The legendary folk singer visits the Lobero Theatre. Read story.

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Sigur Rós Comes to Town

The Santa Barbara Bowl season opens with the Icelandic experimental rockers. Read story.

Thursday, April 6, 2017

The Head and the Heart in S.B.

The Seattle folk group plays the Arlington Saturday, April 8. Read story.

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Lucidity Evolves In Year Six

Eudaimonia celebrates collective experience. Read story.

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Five for Fighting Plays the Lobero

Platinum-selling recording artist stops in S.B. with string auartet in tow. Read story.

Thursday, March 16, 2017
event calendar sponsored by: