WEATHER »

Athlete Profiles

Forester of the Week: Luke Ritter

Wichita State outfielder puts up big numbers mucho. Read story.

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Forester of the Week: Luke Ritter

Outfielder smashes a grand slam in Fourth of July game. Read story.

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Forester of the Week: John Jensen

Hometown hero hits grand slam and two-run dinger. Read story.

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Foresters Player of the Week: Chase Illig

Switch-hitting catcher hits homer, tallies five RBIs over weekend. Read story.

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Athletes of the Week: Matt Mills and Jenny Nnoli

S.B. Athletic Round Table honors San Marcos High sprinter and swimmer. Read story.

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Athletes of the Week: Parker Crossland and Shaya Alexander

S.B. Athletic Round Table honors Dos Pueblos volleyballer and Carpinteria long jumper. Read story.

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Athletes of the Week: Kelee Shimizu and Isaac Coffey

S.B. Athletic Round Table honors SBCC swimmer and Dos Pueblos pitcher. Read story.

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Athletes of the Week: Hunter May and Aliyah Huerta-Leipner

S.B. Athletic Round Table Honors San Marcos Swimmer, San Marcos Softballer Read story.

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Athletes of the Week: Sierra Laughner and Jake Holton

S.B. Athletic Round Table honors Dos Pueblos softballer and SBCC baseballer. Read story.

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Athletes of the Week: Elle Smith and Dylan Kelley

Cate track star and Dos Pueblos pitcher honored by S.B. Athletic Round Table. Read story.

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Athletes of the Week: Allie Jones and Matt Mills

San Marcos track star and San Marcos swimmer honored by S.B. Athletic Round Table. Read story.

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Athletes of the Week: Lauren McCoy and Beau Allen


Westmont basketball senior and San Marcos High high jumper. Read story.

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Athletes of the Week: Luis Garcia and Isabel Studt

Carpinteria High’s soccer and softball stars honored by S.B. Athletic Round Table. Read story.

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Athletes of the Week: Ben Roach and Joy Krupa

Santa Barbara High soccer goalkeeper and Westmont basketball forward. Read story.

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

S.B. Athletic Round Table Athletes of the Week

Piper Smith, Will Yamasaki, Sophie Trumbull, and Jackson Stormo honored Feb. 11 and 18. Read story.

Thursday, March 1, 2018
event calendar sponsored by: