WEATHER »

Channelkeeper Beach Report

Up to date closures and warnings from Santa Barbara Channelkeeper.

Beach Sampling Results, 6-23

All clear in this week's beach testing results. Read story.

Friday, July 11, 2014

Beach Sampling Results, 5-27

All clear in this week's beach testing results. Read story.

Thursday, May 29, 2014

Beach Sampling Results, Jan. 13th

Three beaches on warning in this week's beach testing results. Read story.

Thursday, January 16, 2014

Beach Sampling Results, May 6th

All clear in this week's beach testing results. Read story.

Friday, May 10, 2013

Beach Sampling Results, Apr. 15th

All clear in this week's beach testing results. Read story.

Friday, April 19, 2013

Beach Sampling Results, Apr. 8th

One beach at warning levels in this week's beach testing results. Read story.

Friday, April 12, 2013

Beach Sampling Results, Apr. 1st

Four beaches at warning levels in this week's beach testing results. Read story.

Friday, April 5, 2013

Beach Sampling Results, Mar. 25th

One beach at warning levels in this week's beach testing results. Read story.

Friday, March 29, 2013

Beach Sampling Results, Feb. 25th

All clear in this week's beach testing results. Read story.

Friday, March 1, 2013

Beach Sampling Results, Jan. 14th

Three beaches at warning levels in this week's beach testing results. Read story.

Thursday, January 17, 2013

Beach Sampling Results, Jan. 7th

All clear in this week's beach testing results. Read story.

Friday, January 11, 2013

Beach Sampling Results, Jan. 2nd

One beach at warning levels in this week's beach testing results. Read story.

Saturday, January 5, 2013

Beach Sampling Results, Dec. 17th

All clear in this week's beach testing results. Read story.

Friday, December 21, 2012

Beach Sampling Results, Nov. 26th

Three beaches at warning level in this week's beach testing results. Read story.

Thursday, November 29, 2012

Beach Sampling Results, Nov. 19th

One beach at warning level in this week's beach testing results. Read story.

Thursday, November 22, 2012
event calendar sponsored by: