WEATHER »

Angry Poodle

Error of the Dog

Dancing with the devil over water in Montecito. Read story.

Thursday, October 27, 2016

No Good Dog Goes Unpunished

There are only 28 more shopping days before Election Day. Read story.

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Pig Dog Rolling in the Mud in the Barn

Trump and Fareed face an ensuing meltdown. Read story.

Thursday, October 13, 2016

A Dog Inflamed

You don’t miss your water till your dam runs dry … Read story.

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Every Dog Has Its Day

Why Justin Fareed and ‘The Indy’ ain’t on speaking terms. Read story.

Thursday, September 22, 2016

From Dog to Worse

Making sense of health-care stats. Read story.

Thursday, September 8, 2016

B-b-b-ad to the B-b-b-bone

Lompoc psychic scam artists confirm the “Theory of Lee.” Read story.

Thursday, September 1, 2016

Man Bites Dog

Sanity strikes: Private well in Montecito struck down by Coastal Commission. Read story.

Thursday, August 18, 2016

Un-Chained; Un-Collared

Man bites dog; dog bites back. Read story.

Thursday, August 11, 2016

Wishing Upon a (Dog) Star

Middle-aged white guys may be mad, but they’re not necessarily crazy. Read story.

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

Barking in the Key of G

The white, black, and brown of juvenile InJustice. Read story.

Thursday, July 28, 2016

The Dog Pound

Ridiculous rents and what to do about them. Read story.

Thursday, July 21, 2016

Dog Is My Autopilot

Poodle visits Austin in time of Dallas massacre. Read story.

Thursday, July 14, 2016

Dead Dogs of the World Unite

Poodle will vote for the candidate who’s not a scary clown. Read story.

Thursday, July 7, 2016

Raising Canine

The latest on the Henry Han murder case. Read story.

Thursday, June 23, 2016
event calendar sponsored by: