WEATHER »

Pet Psychic

Love Advice

Each of Pet Psychic's animals offers his or her particular insight into loving. Read story.

Wednesday, February 13, 2013

Watch Your Mind

Pet Psychic tells you how to receive messages from your animal companions. Read story.

Saturday, February 9, 2013

Getting Things Done

Our Pet Psychic's animals have advice for good work habits: Her Aussie notes that it helps to love your project, her rabbit recommends eating greens before starting, as he does ... Read story.

Monday, January 28, 2013

A Bird's Life

Pet Psychic is reunited with Seamore, a parrot that had been abandoned in a basement and still shows signs of trauma. Read story.

Saturday, January 19, 2013

Farewell to Eggs

Pet Psychic found it easy, this time around, to move from vegetarianism to veganism. Read story.

Friday, January 11, 2013

Who's Your Friend?

Our Pet Psychic consults some late, great loved ones about friendship. Read story.

Saturday, January 5, 2013

Animals Are Talking to You

A few things Pet Psychic wishes every animal-owner knew. Read story.

Saturday, December 29, 2012

Season's Greetings

Holiday wishes and advice from Pet Psychic's animals. Read story.

Friday, December 21, 2012

Greetings from Heaven

Our Pet Psychic relates news from Buggie the pug and others who have passed on. Read story.

Saturday, December 15, 2012

A Good Day for Gratitude

Christmas, Kwaanza, Hannukah, and Eid al-Adha are not yet upon us, and Thanksgiving has come and gone – or has it? Read story.

Saturday, December 8, 2012

What Do You Know?

Pet Psychic's animals reflect on what they've learned. Read story.

Friday, November 30, 2012

New York Winds

Pet Psychic's eye-witness account of Hurricane Sandy, from her home town in New York. Read story.

Wednesday, November 21, 2012

Close Call

Pet Psychic interviews her cat, who recommends that sick animals dramatize their distress so their people will know. Read story.

Friday, October 19, 2012

Accentuating the Positive

Pet Psychic consults her animals on thoughts to start the day. Read story.

Saturday, October 6, 2012

Where Intuition Comes From

Pet Psychic distinguishes between intuiting something and merely wanting it to be true. Read story.

Monday, October 1, 2012
event calendar sponsored by: