WEATHER »

Real Estate Stories

Make Myself at Home: Enchanting Upper East Mansion

Take a look inside this stately upper Eastside home. Read story.

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

The Howard School

One of the South Coast's oldest private schools. Read story.

Monday, September 11, 2017

Steel Home Illustrates 'Living with Water' on Architects’ Tour

Take a look at this magnificent steel home high above Toro Canyon. Read story.

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Make Myself at Home: Rancho Santa Ynez Estates

Take a look at these immaculate manufactured homes. Read story.

Thursday, August 31, 2017

History 101: First Congregational Church Turns 150 Years Old

A brief history from the first sermon in 1854 to the fourth church in 1937. Read story.

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Make Myself at Home: Mesa Home’s Adobe Walls Hold the Magic Inside

This Mesa home’s adobe walls hold the magic inside. Read story.

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Make Myself at Home: Peaceful Mission Canyon Hideaway

Take a look inside this private, peaceful park-like home. Read story.

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Make Myself at Home: Hope Ranch Horse Property

Take a look inside this exquisite Hope Ranch estate. Read story.

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Make Myself at Home: Queen of Gillespie Street

Queen Anne Cottage with stories to tell  Read story.

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Make Myself at Home: Mission Canyon Hideaway

The house at 2150 Las Canoas Road is close by but feels worlds away. Read story.

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Santa Barbara's Channel City Club

A unique speaker's venue started by Louis Lancaster. Read story.

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Make Myself at Home: Las Casas Pequeñas Dream Bungalow 


1226 Castillo Street is a Charming Downtown Bungalow Read story.

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Make Myself at Home: House Full of Happy Memories

501 Orena Street is an immaculate craftsman home on the upper Eastside. Read story.

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Make Myself at Home: Upper East Charmer

This mid-century modern home is still full of charm. Read story.

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Alhecama Center: 914 Santa Barbara Street

An excerpt from Santa Barbara: A Guide to El Pueblo Viejo. Read story.

Thursday, July 6, 2017
event calendar sponsored by: