WEATHER »

The Santa Barbara Questionnaire

The S.B. Questionnaire: Alex Launspach

On art, Christopher Walken, and cursing with the co-owner of Fuzion. Read story.

Monday, January 12, 2015

The S.B. Questionnaire: Sherry Villanueva

A New Year’s chat with the marketing exec-turned-Funk Zone restaurateur. Read story.

Monday, January 5, 2015

The S.B. Questionnaire: Sheila Cushman

Talking tenacity with the leader of Santa Barbara’s new children’s museum. Read story.

Monday, December 29, 2014

The S.B. Questionnaire: Roger Kuntz

Loving volleyball and literature with the popular San Marcos High teacher and coach. Read story.

Monday, December 22, 2014

The S.B. Questionnaire: Beverlye Hyman Fead

Talking with the author and force of nature who’s taking on Stage IV cancer with grace. Read story.

Monday, December 15, 2014

The S.B. Questionnaire: Ellen Easton

Talking life with Santa Barbara’s promoter of plein air artists. Read story.

Monday, December 8, 2014

The S.B. Questionnaire: Dave Lombardi

Talking downtown Santa Barbara with the owner of Distinctive Framing N Art. Read story.

Monday, December 1, 2014

The S.B. Questionnaire: Walt Branscome

Checking in with the nicest car salesman you’ll ever meet. Read story.

Monday, November 24, 2014

The S.B. Questionnaire: Valerie Banks

Talking bouquets and smiles with the coordinator of Flower Empower. Read story.

Monday, November 17, 2014

The S.B. Questionnaire: Janet Garufis

Talking grandmotherhood and marathons With the President of Montecito Bank &Trust. Read story.

Monday, November 10, 2014

The S.B. Questionnaire: Troy Hamilton

Capturing good vibes with the digital services manager at Samy’s Camera. Read story.

Monday, November 3, 2014

The S.B. Questionnaire: Bob Ficarra

Talking needles, dogs, Lakers, and more with the captain of Metro Entertainment. Read story.

Monday, October 27, 2014

The S.B. Questionnaire: Erin Taylor

Talking style and life with the owner of Summerlands’ Botanik. Read story.

Monday, October 20, 2014

The S.B. Questionnaire: Trevor Zellet

Lighting up life with the owner of Bella Vista Designs. Read story.

Monday, October 13, 2014

The S.B. Questionnaire: Maria Wilson

Brushstrokes of life with the owner of The Painted Cabernet. Read story.

Monday, October 6, 2014
event calendar sponsored by: