WEATHER »

The Santa Barbara Questionnaire

The S.B. Questionnaire: Shelby Sim

Talking ambition, height, and foibles with the head of Visit Santa Ynez Valley. Read story.

Sunday, October 25, 2015

The S.B. Questionnaire: David de L’Arbre

Talking travel and life with co-owner and COO of the Santa Barbara Travel Bureau. Read story.

Sunday, October 18, 2015

The S.B. Questionnaire: Phoebe Brunner

Speaking social impact and creativity with the imaginative landscape painter. Read story.

Sunday, October 11, 2015

The S.B. Questionnaire: Brad Sherman

Musician and restaurant owner takes break from opening Nectar to talk life. Read story.

Monday, October 5, 2015

The S.B. Questionnaire: Vincent Lessage

Getting to know the Bacara Resort’s new prodigy of a chef. Read story.

Monday, September 28, 2015

The S.B. Questionnaire: JoAnn Kuchera-Morin

Talking truth and multis with the inventor of UCSB’s AlloSphere. Read story.

Sunday, September 20, 2015

The S.B. Questionnaire: Lois Capps

Talking hope, fear, and inspiration with Santa Barbara’s nine-term U.S. Representative. Read story.

Sunday, September 13, 2015

The S.B. Questionnaire: Michael Baker

Talking helpfulness and humility with the CEO of our Boys & Girls Club. Read story.

Sunday, September 6, 2015

The S.B. Questionnaire: Lady Leslie Ridley-Tree

Talking with Santa Barbara’s leading philanthropist on her birthday. Read story.

Monday, August 31, 2015

The S.B. Questionnaire: Mitch Lee

Shaking It up with The Outpost at Goodland Hotel bartender Mitch Lee. Read story.

Sunday, August 23, 2015

The S.B. Questionnaire: Ted Coe

Talking radio and culture with the development coordinator of KCSB 91.9 FM. Read story.

Monday, August 17, 2015

The S.B. Questionnaire: Suzanne Perkins

Talking tenacity, drive, and horses with Santa Barbara’s real estate queen. Read story.

Monday, August 10, 2015

The S.B. Questionnaire: Cas Stimson

Talking Fiesta and more with El Presidente of Old Spanish Days. Read story.

Monday, August 3, 2015

The S.B. Questionnaire: Dana Kent

Talking adventure travel with Montecito’s globe-trotting first-time author. Read story.

Monday, July 27, 2015

The S.B. Questionnaire: Luke Swetland

From cool to intense with the CEO of the Santa Barbara Museum of Natural History. Read story.

Monday, July 20, 2015
event calendar sponsored by: