WEATHER »

The Santa Barbara Questionnaire

The S.B. Questionnaire: David Selberg

Admiring the leader of the Pacific Pride Foundation. Read story.

Monday, April 7, 2014

The S.B. Questionnaire: Betty Hatch

The happiest, most beautiful person in town answers our questions. Read story.

Monday, March 31, 2014

The S.B. Questionnaire: Justin Plackett

Behind the wheel of life with the owner of A and J Limousine and Santa Barbara Hot Rod Limo. Read story.

Monday, March 24, 2014

The S.B. Questionnaire: Matt LaBrie

Catching up with downtown Santa Barbara’s manager extraordinaire. Read story.

Monday, March 17, 2014

The S.B. Questionnaire: Merryl Brown

Talking creativity, family, and happiness with Santa Barbara's premier event producer. Read story.

Monday, March 10, 2014

The S.B. Questionnaire: Ginny Brush

The force behind the Santa Barbara County Arts Commission talks art and life. Read story.

Monday, March 3, 2014

The S.B. Questionnaire: Geoff Green

Checking in with the Fund for Santa Barbara's top dog. Read story.

Monday, February 24, 2014

The S.B. Questionnaire: Nick Conn

Lifting mental knowledge with the owner of Santa Barbara Strength. Read story.

Monday, February 17, 2014

The S.B. Questionnaire: Darlene Velasquez

Listening to the hair stylist whose smile can light up Santa Barbara. Read story.

Monday, February 10, 2014

The S.B. Questionnaire: Chris Potter

The landscape artist discusses his craft and life. Read story.

Monday, February 3, 2014

The S.B. Questionnaire: Kasi Beutel

Listening to one of State Street's dedicated officers. Read story.

Monday, January 27, 2014

The S.B. Questionnaire: Tom Parker

It's all good with the head of the Hutton Parker Foundation. Read story.

Monday, January 20, 2014

The S.B. Questionnaire: Judy Egenolf

Listening to a stalwart supporter of so many causes. Read story.

Monday, January 13, 2014

The S.B. Questionnaire: David Asbell

The leader of the Lobero talks about Bo Diddley, fear of failure, and friends with boats. Read story.

Monday, January 6, 2014

The S.B. Questionnaire: Helene Schneider

Quizzing “Madame Mayor” on her work, life, memories, and more. Read story.

Monday, December 30, 2013
event calendar sponsored by: