WEATHER »

The Santa Barbara Questionnaire

The Santa Barbara Questionnaire: Matt Kettmann

Talking family, hard work, and journalism with The Independent’s senior editor. Read story.

Monday, May 1, 2017

The Santa Barbara Questionnaire: Joey Benaron

Red Wing Salesman delivers good boots. Read story.

Monday, April 24, 2017

The Santa Barbara Questionnaire: Breanna O’Toole

University Club Events Director Breanna O’Toole makes a feast of life Read story.

Monday, April 17, 2017

The SB Questionnaire: Janet Reineck

Founder of World Dance for Humanity loves foot rubs Read story.

Monday, April 10, 2017

The SB Questionnaire: Tim Cooney

Life's a Party When You Own Simply Cocktails Read story.

Monday, April 3, 2017

The S.B. Questionnaire: Ashley Salvador

This Jodi House executive is also a doting mother Read story.

Monday, March 27, 2017

The S.B. Questionnaire: Rori Trovato

Chatting yarn and parenting with Santa Barbara’s ice cream entrepreneur. Read story.

Monday, March 20, 2017

The S.B. Questionnaire: Jennifer Zacharias

Talking family and France with the public relations expert and owner of JZPR. Read story.

Monday, March 13, 2017

The S.B. Questionnaire: James Siao

Talking food and fundraising-by-bike with the chef of Finch & Fork in the Canary Hotel. Read story.

Monday, March 6, 2017

The S.B. Questionnaire: Victoria Juarez

Talking mentorship and opportunity with the executive director of Girls Inc. of Carpinteria. Read story.

Monday, February 27, 2017

The S.B. Questionnaire: Sara Caputo

Talking efficiency, implementation, and goals with the workflow expert and coach. Read story.

Monday, February 20, 2017

The S.B. Questionnaire: Amy DiGregorio

Talking hard work and creativity with the handbag and jewelry designer. Read story.

Monday, February 13, 2017

The S.B. Questionnaire: Barbara Hirsch

Chatting music and yoga with the multitasking business owner and recording engineer. Read story.

Monday, February 6, 2017

The S.B. Questionnaire: Laurence Hauben

Chatting food and ingredients with the chef, writer, and owner of Market Forays. Read story.

Monday, January 30, 2017

The S.B. Questionnaire: Lorraine Rowden Neenan

Talking early education with the director of children’s services for the Community Action Commission. Read story.

Monday, January 23, 2017
event calendar sponsored by: