WEATHER »

The Santa Barbara Questionnaire

The S.B. Questionnaire: Crescent Kirby LoMonaco

Talking centipedes, Eddie Van Halen, and Wonder Woman with Summerland’s hair guru. Read story.

Sunday, March 13, 2016

The S.B. Questionnaire: Nick Ware

Talking pace, stretching, and health with one of Bob Cooley’s lead trainers. Read story.

Sunday, March 6, 2016

The S.B. Questionnaire: Eric Nagelmann

Talking travel and party outfits with Santa Barbara’s master landscape artist. Read story.

Sunday, February 28, 2016

The S.B. Questionnaire: Jay Schwartz

On creativity, tastebuds, and cross-country life with the founder of IdeaWork Studios. Read story.

Sunday, February 21, 2016

The S.B. Questionnaire: Jarrod Schwartz

Talking justice and social change with the executive director of Just Communities Central Coast. Read story.

Sunday, February 14, 2016

The S.B. Questionnaire: Harlene Conlin

Talking video and family business with the cofounder of YTS Films. Read story.

Sunday, February 7, 2016

The S.B. Questionnaire: Cyndi Silverman

Talking positivity with the regional director of the Anti-Defamation League, which hosts an event this Wednesday. Read story.

Monday, February 1, 2016

The S.B. Questionnaire: Dr. Ron Robertson

Chatting friends and fears with my mountain bike-riding, stand up paddleboarding dentist. Read story.

Sunday, January 24, 2016

The S.B. Questionnaire: Hollye Jacobs

Talking with the nurse, author, and cancer survivor about silver linings and naps. Read story.

Monday, January 18, 2016

The S.B. Questionnaire: Emily Carman

Talking old Hollywood with film professor and author Emily Carman. Read story.

Monday, January 11, 2016

The S.B. Questionnaire: Jamie Faletti

Talking music, kids, and James Bond with the founder of The Guitar Bar. Read story.

Monday, January 4, 2016

The S.B. Questionnaire: Leslie Zemeckis

Talking strippers, sex, and Lili St. Cyr with the Montecito-based filmmaker and author. Read story.

Monday, December 28, 2015

The S.B. Questionnaire: Antonio Gardella

Loving wine, experience, and life with Santa Barbara’s top fine wine specialist. Read story.

Monday, December 21, 2015

The S.B. Questionnaire: Michael Montenegro

Chatting with the YMCA youth coordinator and filmmaker. Read story.

Monday, December 14, 2015

The S.B. Questionnaire: Lexi Kern

Talking integrity and happiness with Santa Barbara’s honest jewelry retailer. Read story.

Monday, December 7, 2015
event calendar sponsored by: