WEATHER »

The Santa Barbara Questionnaire

SB Questionnaire: Eric Phillips

Talking real estate, risk, and reward with the founder of Phillips Management. Read story.

Monday, July 3, 2017

The SB Questionnaire: Michael Lazarovits

Talking about removing barriers to self-reliance with the Executive Director of the Braille Institute Read story.

Monday, June 26, 2017

SB Questionnaire: Ian Cutler

Talking liquor, family, and starting a business with the founder of Cutler’s Artisan Spirits Read story.

Monday, June 12, 2017

The SB Questionnaire: Diane Arnold

Talking Santa Barbara, Solstice, and teaching with the co-owner of Mesa Books. Read story.

Monday, June 5, 2017

The SB Questionnaire: Nancy McTolridge

Talking animals, visitors, and conservation with the director of the Santa Barbara Zoo Read story.

Monday, May 29, 2017

The S.B. Questionnaire: Richard Good

Talking special occasions and great memories with the general manager of Classic Party Rentals. Read story.

Monday, May 22, 2017

The SB Questionnaire: Vince Semonsen

Talking nature, the environment, and critters with Onsite Biological Monitor Vince Semonsen. Read story.

Monday, May 15, 2017

The S. B. Questionnaire: Midge Campbell-Thomas

Talking careers, communities, and managing the mortgage crisis with a Market President at Bank of America. Read story.

Monday, May 8, 2017

The Santa Barbara Questionnaire: Matt Kettmann

Talking family, hard work, and journalism with The Independent’s senior editor. Read story.

Monday, May 1, 2017

The Santa Barbara Questionnaire: Joey Benaron

Red Wing Salesman delivers good boots. Read story.

Monday, April 24, 2017

The Santa Barbara Questionnaire: Breanna O’Toole

University Club Events Director Breanna O’Toole makes a feast of life Read story.

Monday, April 17, 2017

The SB Questionnaire: Janet Reineck

Founder of World Dance for Humanity loves foot rubs Read story.

Monday, April 10, 2017

The SB Questionnaire: Tim Cooney

Life's a Party When You Own Simply Cocktails Read story.

Monday, April 3, 2017

The S.B. Questionnaire: Ashley Salvador

This Jodi House executive is also a doting mother Read story.

Monday, March 27, 2017

The S.B. Questionnaire: Rori Trovato

Chatting yarn and parenting with Santa Barbara’s ice cream entrepreneur. Read story.

Monday, March 20, 2017
event calendar sponsored by: