WEATHER »

Sports Shedule

Game of the Week: U.S. Polo Association Intra-Circuit

S.B. Polo Club hosts final tournament of 12-goal season. Read story.

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Game of the Week: San Luis Obispo Blues at S.B. Foresters

Central Coast rivals come to Pershing Park to take on undefeated home team. Read story.

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Game of the Week: Three Games for Santa Barbara Foresters

Inland Empire Pirates and Healdsburg Packers play baseball at Pershing Park this weekend. Read story.

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Game of the Week: State Street Mile

The Sunday races begin with eight age groupings and a family fun mile. Read story.

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Game of the Week: Hawai‘i @ UCSB Baseball

Rainbow Warriors take on Gauchos in both teams’ last hurrah for 2018. Read story.

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Game of the Week: Newbury Park at Dos Pueblos Baseball

Single elimination playoffs start for Chargers on Friday, May 18, 3:15 p.m. Read story.

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Game of the Week: San Marcos at Dos Pueblos Baseball

Chargers face Royals in bid for sixth title in seven years. Read story.

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Game of the Week: Buena @ Dos Pueblos in Softball

Chargers take on Bulldogs in high school showdown. Read story.

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Game of the Week: College Track & Field

Cal Poly takes on UCSB on April 28. Read story.

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Game of the Week: Dos Pueblos vs. S.B. High Baseball

Chargers take on Dons in three-game series games at both home fields. Read story.

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Game of the Week: Women’s Water Polo @ UCSB

Hawai‘i and UC Davis both come to battle Gauchos on April 14 and 15. Read story.

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Game of the Week: Hawai‘i @ UCSB Men’s Volleyball


Rainbow Warriors take on Gauchos April 6-7. Read story.

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Game of the Week: Cal State Fullerton at UCSB

The college baseball showdown will take place March 29-31. Read story.

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Game of the Week: Santa Barbara Easter Relays

High school track & field at La Playa Stadium on March 24. Read story.

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Game of the Week: College Men’s Volleyball

Long Beach State at UCSB on Friday, March 16 Read story.

Tuesday, March 13, 2018
event calendar sponsored by: