WEATHER »

Sports Shedule

Game of the Week: UCSB vs. Westmont Men’s Soccer at Harder Stadium

The game kicks off the countdown to the NCAA College Cup at UCSB in December. Read story.

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Game of the Week: 58th Annual Santa Barbara Golf Classic

The classic Fiesta partners tournament returns to the Santa Barbara Golf Club August 4-5. Read story.

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Game of the Week: Conejo Oaks at S.B. Foresters

California Collegiate Game League playoffs could be impacted. Read story.

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Game of the Week: Beach Volleyball Tourney

California Beach Volleyball Association hosts qualifiers at East Beach on July 17. Read story.

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Game of the Week: U.S. Polo Association Intra-Circuit

S.B. Polo Club hosts final tournament of 12-goal season. Read story.

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Game of the Week: San Luis Obispo Blues at S.B. Foresters

Central Coast rivals come to Pershing Park to take on undefeated home team. Read story.

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Game of the Week: Three Games for Santa Barbara Foresters

Inland Empire Pirates and Healdsburg Packers play baseball at Pershing Park this weekend. Read story.

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Game of the Week: State Street Mile

The Sunday races begin with eight age groupings and a family fun mile. Read story.

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Game of the Week: Hawai‘i @ UCSB Baseball

Rainbow Warriors take on Gauchos in both teams’ last hurrah for 2018. Read story.

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Game of the Week: Newbury Park at Dos Pueblos Baseball

Single elimination playoffs start for Chargers on Friday, May 18, 3:15 p.m. Read story.

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Game of the Week: San Marcos at Dos Pueblos Baseball

Chargers face Royals in bid for sixth title in seven years. Read story.

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Game of the Week: Buena @ Dos Pueblos in Softball

Chargers take on Bulldogs in high school showdown. Read story.

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Game of the Week: College Track & Field

Cal Poly takes on UCSB on April 28. Read story.

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Game of the Week: Dos Pueblos vs. S.B. High Baseball

Chargers take on Dons in three-game series games at both home fields. Read story.

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Game of the Week: Women’s Water Polo @ UCSB

Hawai‘i and UC Davis both come to battle Gauchos on April 14 and 15. Read story.

Wednesday, April 11, 2018
event calendar sponsored by: