WEATHER »

Sports Shedule

Game of the Week

Junior lifeguards from Pismo Beach to Newport Beach will compete Friday in a variety of contests. Read story.

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Game of the Week

One of the original extreme sports has been going on at the S.B. Polo & Racquet Club for more than a century. Read story.

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Game of the Week

The Santa Barbara Foresters go up against the Menlo Park Legends in a weekend series at home on Friday-Sunday, July 17-19. Read story.

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Game of the Week

Come watch or be one of the krazy kayakers in the Kardboard Kayak Races at West Beach on Saturday, July 11. Read story.

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Game of the Week

The S.B. Swim Club will host swimmers from SoCal and nearby states in an age-group competition of various meter races with different strokes on Friday-Sunday, July 3-5. Read story.

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

Game of the Week

It’s all volleyball when the women’s and men’s teams play for top spot in the CBVA Masters Tournament this Saturday, June 27, at East Beach. Read story.

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Game of the Week

Graduating student-athletes get in free to the Santa Barbara Foresters’ home game on Tuesday, June 23. Read story.

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Game of the Week

Runners take to the street in the 16th Annual HOKA ONE ONE State Street Mile on Sunday, June 7, to raise funds. Read story.

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

Game of the Week

The S.B. Foresters open their two-month season at UCSB against San Diego on Saturday-Sunday, May 30-31. Read story.

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Game of the Week

Dos Pueblos and Villa Park high schools face off in CIF baseball playoff on Friday, May 22. Read story.

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Game of the Week

UCSB men’s baseball takes on UC Irvine Friday-Sunday, May 15-17, at Caesar Uyesaka Stadium. Read story.

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Game of the Week

Dos Pueblos at San Marcos and Buena at Santa Barbara in final week of regular season of high school baseball on Friday, May 8 and Tuesday, May 12. Read story.

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Game of the Week

SBCC men’s baseball takes on Rio Hondo in a best-of-three series at Pershing Park this Friday-Saturday. Read story.

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Game of the Week

County high schoolers take to the track with speed, stamina, and height on Saturday, April 25, at Carpinteria Valley Memorial Stadium. Read story.

Monday, April 20, 2015

Game of the Week

UCSB men’s baseball takes on Cal Poly Friday-Saturday, April 17-19, at Caesar Uyesaka Stadium. Read story.

Tuesday, April 14, 2015
event calendar sponsored by: