WEATHER »

Sports Shedule

Game of the Week, 11/24/17 | High School Football: Valley View at Dos Pueblos

The Chargers take 11-game winning streak into CIF Division 10 semifinals. Read story.

Monday, November 20, 2017

Game of the Week, 11/17/17 | High School Football: Bishop Diego vs. San Marino

Cardinals will be counting on their defense to give them the edge over the Titans. Read story.

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Golden State Athletic Conference at Westmont

Four-team playoff November 9 and 11 Read story.

Thursday, November 9, 2017

11/3-11/4: College Women’s Volleyball

William Jessup and Menlo at Westmont Read story.

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

9/29: High School Football

Carpinteria at Bishop Diego Read story.

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

9/23: College Soccer: Menlo at Westmont

Westmont teams go head to head Saturday. Read story.

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

9/16: High School Football: Lompoc at Santa Barbara

Brave and mighty indeed, the Lompac Braves eye victory Read story.

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

9/8-9/9: College Women’s Volleyball: UCSB Thunderdome Classic

Gauchos long awaited homecoming after two weeks on the road. Read story.

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

8/26-8/27: Swim-Bike-Run: Santa Barbara Triathlon

Santa Barbara Triathlon returns for its 36th year. Read story.

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

8/19: College Men’s Soccer: Westmont at UCSB

Both teams come off winning seasons. Read story.

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

June 4th: The State Street Mile Run

Runners of all ages and abilities line up on State Street. Read story.

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Game of the Week: March 3rd & 4th

Men’s College Basketball: GSAC Tournament at Westmont Read story.

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Game of the Week: 2/4

It’s a day-night double-header. Coach Bonnie Henrickson hopes for a supportive home crowd when the UCSB women take on the visiting Aggies in a pivotal Big West game. Read story.

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Game of the Week: 1/27

The Gauchos take a three-match winning streak into a pair of clashes with UCLA this week — at Pauley Pavilion on Wednesday and on their home floor Friday. Read story.

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Game of the Week: 1/12-1/14

All 17 CIF Division 1 teams are in the tournament. Read story.

Tuesday, January 10, 2017
event calendar sponsored by: