WEATHER »

Sports Shedule

Game of the Week: Hawai‘i @ UCSB Baseball

Rainbow Warriors take on Gauchos in both teams’ last hurrah for 2018. Read story.

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Game of the Week: Newbury Park at Dos Pueblos Baseball

Single elimination playoffs start for Chargers on Friday, May 18, 3:15 p.m. Read story.

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Game of the Week: San Marcos at Dos Pueblos Baseball

Chargers face Royals in bid for sixth title in seven years. Read story.

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Game of the Week: Buena @ Dos Pueblos in Softball

Chargers take on Bulldogs in high school showdown. Read story.

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Game of the Week: College Track & Field

Cal Poly takes on UCSB on April 28. Read story.

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Game of the Week: Dos Pueblos vs. S.B. High Baseball

Chargers take on Dons in three-game series games at both home fields. Read story.

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Game of the Week: Women’s Water Polo @ UCSB

Hawai‘i and UC Davis both come to battle Gauchos on April 14 and 15. Read story.

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Game of the Week: Hawai‘i @ UCSB Men’s Volleyball


Rainbow Warriors take on Gauchos April 6-7. Read story.

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Game of the Week: Cal State Fullerton at UCSB

The college baseball showdown will take place March 29-31. Read story.

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Game of the Week: Santa Barbara Easter Relays

High school track & field at La Playa Stadium on March 24. Read story.

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Game of the Week: College Men’s Volleyball

Long Beach State at UCSB on Friday, March 16 Read story.

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Game of the Week: UCSB Baseball vs. Texas State

Gauchos take on Bobcats in second of six consecutive weekend home stands. Read story.

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Game of the Week | College Men’s Basketball: Cal Poly @ UCSB

The Blue-Green Rivalry comes to the Thunderdome on Saturday, March 3. Read story.

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Game of the Week: College Women’s Basketball: UC Riverside @ UCSB

It’s the final Gaucho home game on Saturday night for four seniors. Read story.

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Game of the Week: Pro Soccer: L.A. Galaxy vs. Fresno FC

Thursday’s match will feature former UCSB players Ema Boateng, Chris Pontius, and Justin Vom Steeg. Read story.

Wednesday, February 14, 2018
event calendar sponsored by: