WEATHER »

Sports Shedule

Game of the Week

UCSB men’s baseball takes on UC Irvine Friday-Sunday, May 15-17, at Caesar Uyesaka Stadium. Read story.

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Game of the Week

Dos Pueblos at San Marcos and Buena at Santa Barbara in final week of regular season of high school baseball on Friday, May 8 and Tuesday, May 12. Read story.

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Game of the Week

SBCC men’s baseball takes on Rio Hondo in a best-of-three series at Pershing Park this Friday-Saturday. Read story.

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Game of the Week

County high schoolers take to the track with speed, stamina, and height on Saturday, April 25, at Carpinteria Valley Memorial Stadium. Read story.

Monday, April 20, 2015

Game of the Week

UCSB men’s baseball takes on Cal Poly Friday-Saturday, April 17-19, at Caesar Uyesaka Stadium. Read story.

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Game of the Week

Dos Pueblos and Righetti high schools face off in a girls’ softball double-header on Friday, April 10. Read story.

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Game of the Week

Track-and-field decathletes and heptathletes will compete in the Sam Adams Combined Events Invitational at Westmont this April 3-4. Read story.

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Game of the Week

S.B.’s Brawlin’ Betties go wheel to wheel in a live roller-derby bout against San Fernando’s Like OMGs Saturday, March 28, at Page Youth Center. Read story.

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Game of the Week

UCSB men’s baseball takes on UT Arlington Friday-Saturday, March 20-21, at Caesar Uyesaka Stadium. Read story.

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Game of the Week

The San Marcos Royals boy’s baseball team is optimistic about its game against the S.B. Dons at S.B. High School on Friday, March 13. Read story.

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Game of the Week

The UCSB Men’s Gauchos take on Cal Poly’s Mustangs on Saturday, March 7, at the Thunderdome. Read story.

Thursday, March 5, 2015

John Zant's Game of the Week

UCSB Men's Gauchos take on Kentucky University's Wildcats in baseball; three games in three days. Read story.

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

Game of the Week

The UCSB Men’s Gauchos Take on Long Beach State’s 49ers on Thursday, February 12, at the Thunderdome. Read story.

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

Game of the Week

Santa Barbara high school girls’ basketball team takes on longtime rival Buena on Wednesday night, February 11. Read story.

Wednesday, February 4, 2015

Game of the Week

UCSB Gauchos in men’s volleyball hosts the Pepperdine Waves in a championship game on Friday, January 30. Read story.

Thursday, January 29, 2015
event calendar sponsored by: