WEATHER »

Sports Shedule

Game of the Week: Buena @ Dos Pueblos in Softball

Chargers take on Bulldogs in high school showdown. Read story.

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Game of the Week: College Track & Field

Cal Poly takes on UCSB on April 28. Read story.

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Game of the Week: Dos Pueblos vs. S.B. High Baseball

Chargers take on Dons in three-game series games at both home fields. Read story.

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Game of the Week: Women’s Water Polo @ UCSB

Hawai‘i and UC Davis both come to battle Gauchos on April 14 and 15. Read story.

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Game of the Week: Hawai‘i @ UCSB Men’s Volleyball


Rainbow Warriors take on Gauchos April 6-7. Read story.

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Game of the Week: Cal State Fullerton at UCSB

The college baseball showdown will take place March 29-31. Read story.

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Game of the Week: Santa Barbara Easter Relays

High school track & field at La Playa Stadium on March 24. Read story.

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Game of the Week: College Men’s Volleyball

Long Beach State at UCSB on Friday, March 16 Read story.

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Game of the Week: UCSB Baseball vs. Texas State

Gauchos take on Bobcats in second of six consecutive weekend home stands. Read story.

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Game of the Week | College Men’s Basketball: Cal Poly @ UCSB

The Blue-Green Rivalry comes to the Thunderdome on Saturday, March 3. Read story.

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Game of the Week: College Women’s Basketball: UC Riverside @ UCSB

It’s the final Gaucho home game on Saturday night for four seniors. Read story.

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Game of the Week: Pro Soccer: L.A. Galaxy vs. Fresno FC

Thursday’s match will feature former UCSB players Ema Boateng, Chris Pontius, and Justin Vom Steeg. Read story.

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Game of the Week: College Baseball, Vanguard at Westmont

The winning Warriors will play ball at Russ Carr Field this Friday and Saturday. Read story.

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Game of the Week | High School Basketball: Cate and Carpinteria at Bishop Diego

First Responders and their families get in free to Monday’s game, and ticket sales will be donated to the Red Cross. Read story.

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Game of the Week | College Basketball: Hope International and Vanguard at Westmont

Warrior men and women get their big test of the season on January 25 and 27. Read story.

Wednesday, January 24, 2018
event calendar sponsored by: