WEATHER »

Sports Shedule

Sports Highlights: July 18-24

Foresters start final stretch in dead heat with SLO Blues. Read story.

Wednesday, July 17, 2013

Hoops Camp Set July 22-24

Stone, Johnson and Nunnally to work with youths at Bishop Diego. Read story.

Monday, July 15, 2013

Sports Highlights: July 9-16

Foresters host two-game showdown with first-place Blues. Read story.

Tuesday, July 9, 2013

Soccer Match Postponed

Puebla FC unable to depart Mexico for Ventura. Read story.

Monday, July 8, 2013

Sports Highlights: July 3-9

Semana Nautica features running, swimming, tennis. Foresters try to extend streak. Read story.

Wednesday, July 3, 2013

Sports Highlights: June 25-30

Foresters face top league foes. Criterium races in Buellton, Lompoc. Read story.

Tuesday, June 25, 2013

Sports Highlights: June 13-19

Brawlin' Betties take on L.A. Derby Dolls. Two road defeats singe Foresters. Read story.

Thursday, June 13, 2013

Sports Highlights: June 6-12

S.B. Athletic Club is the place to be Friday to see squash at a high level. Read story.

Thursday, June 6, 2013

Sports Highlights: May 28-June 2

Dos Pueblos hosts CIF softball semifinal. Runners welcome State Street Mile. Read story.

Monday, May 27, 2013

Sports Highlights: May 20-27

CIF playoffs: Dons home in baseball, Chargers in softball. Read story.

Monday, May 20, 2013

CIF Volleyball: SB Dons Advance to Title Match

Dons defeat Foothill in four games, will face No. 1 Esperanza in final. Read story.

Thursday, May 16, 2013

Sports Highlights: May 15-20

Dons, Royals each have a semifinal shot at CIF volleyball championship match. Baseball, softball playoffs begin. Read story.

Wednesday, May 15, 2013

Sports Highlights: May 7-20

Dons, Royals home in volleyball playoffs. Carpinteria hosts CIF track prelims. Read story.

Tuesday, May 7, 2013

Sports Highlights: May 1-9

The next Santa Barbara-Dos Pueblos showdown will be on the baseball diamond. Read story.

Wednesday, May 1, 2013

Sports Highlights: April 23-30

Westmont to host track and field championships. Everyone for tennis at Ojai. Read story.

Tuesday, April 23, 2013
event calendar sponsored by: