WEATHER »

Television

The Best Show You're Not Watching: The Mindy Project

Despite a slow start, Mindy Kaling's The Mindy Project is now firing on all cylinders. Read story.

Monday, April 21, 2014

The Best Show You're Not Watching: Veep

Veep isn’t just political comedy’s best hope. It’s comedy’s best hope. Read story.

Monday, April 7, 2014

Recap: Breaking Bad, "Felina"

AMC's Breaking Bad saw it's big finish on Sunday, September 28. Read story.

Monday, September 30, 2013

Recap: Breaking Bad, “Ozymandias”

Things take a turn for the (even) worse as we career towards the final two episodes of the series. Read story.

Monday, September 16, 2013

Recap: Breaking Bad, “To’hajiilee”

During Sunday's episode Jack came to a realization that forced him to make a drastic decision. Read story.

Tuesday, September 10, 2013

Mid-Season Madness: The Bridge

FX's new border-hopping crime drama Read story.

Monday, September 9, 2013

Recap: Breaking Bad, "Rabid Dog"

Sunday's episode found Jesse turning against Walter and Skylar preparing to retaliate. Read story.

Monday, September 2, 2013

Review: Life of Muhammad

This three-part PBS series explores the prophet through a decidedly Western lens. Read story.

Monday, August 26, 2013

Review: Orange is the New Black, Season One

We binge on the newest and hottest show in online-only programming. Read story.

Thursday, August 22, 2013

Interview: Bill Hader

The Saturday Night Live alum talks tough good-byes, new projects, and his second Emmy nod. Read story.

Wednesday, August 21, 2013

Interview: Tony Hale

With Arrested Development and Veep, Tony Hale is one of the hottest actors in television comedy, and now he’s got an Emmy nomination. Read story.

Tuesday, August 20, 2013

Review: Orphan Black, Season One

Actress Tatiana Maslany is having her transformative moment in this fantastic new show for BBC America. Read story.

Tuesday, August 20, 2013