WEATHER »

Indy Person of the Week

Down to a Fine Art

Our creative director, Caitlin Fitch, reflects on her creative process. Read story.

Thursday, July 12, 2018

First Impression

Michael gives us his first impression of working for the Indy. Read story.

Thursday, July 5, 2018

Where’s the Beef?

Our Marketing & Promotions Manager, Emily, tells us about her favorite burger for Burger Week. Read story.

Thursday, June 28, 2018

D.F. to S.B.

Indy vet returns from her time in Mexico City and adjusts to life in SB once again. Read story.

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Roll ’Em

Indy intern taking her talents and skills abroad. Read story.

Thursday, June 14, 2018

After the Black Dahlia

Meet the author of this week's cover story. Read story.

Thursday, June 7, 2018

A Story in the Making

Intern Menaka Wilhelm stays busy, whether working on stories or making stained glass and pottery. Read story.

Thursday, May 31, 2018

Drop Your Stitches Here

Meet the latest addition to our production team. Read story.

Thursday, May 24, 2018

What We Talk About

Copy intern by day, normalizing sex education by night. Read story.

Thursday, May 17, 2018

The Job of Our Jobs Issue

'Indy' veteran reminisces about her many odd jobs just in time for this week's "Workin' It" edition. Read story.

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Star Bright

Indy's resident physicist delves into the local art scene. Read story.

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Breaking News

Disaster after disaster, our Indy team never relents! Read story.

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Driving Dutch

Frank Holguin goes way, way back. Read story.

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Storytelling Surfer Girl

Surfer by day, foodie by night, this Indy intern does it all. Read story.

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

‘J’ Is for Journalism

Indy intern Julia Lee talks representation. Read story.

Thursday, March 29, 2018
event calendar sponsored by: