Photo detail

Consumer Advocacy Coalition panel, from left: Suzanne Riordan, Silvia Perez, Edwin Feliciano, Roger Thompson, Ann Detrick, and J.T. Turner

Be succinct, constructive, and relevant to the story. Leaving a comment means you agree to our Discussion Guidelines. We like civilized discourse. We don't like spam, lying, profanity, harassment or personal attacks.

comments powered by Disqus
event calendar sponsored by: