Photo detail

New San Marcos High School Athletic Hall of Fame inductees. Front row (left to right): Dawn (Price) Schroeder, Kara Warkentin, Alan Stephenson, Nancy (Hufford) Wagner, Dare Holdren. Back row (left to right): Mike Gorton, David Henderson, Det Hardy, Todd Tressler, Chuck Liddell, Jon Pryor.

Be succinct, constructive, and relevant to the story. Leaving a comment means you agree to our Discussion Guidelines. We like civilized discourse. We don't like spam, lying, profanity, harassment or personal attacks.

comments powered by Disqus
event calendar sponsored by: