Photo detail

On April 22 School Board Members (L to R) Amrita Salm, Leslie Deardorff and Beverly Grant voted to remove the Native-American Icons from the high school

Be succinct, constructive, and relevant to the story. Leaving a comment means you agree to our Discussion Guidelines. We like civilized discourse. We don't like spam, lying, profanity, harassment or personal attacks.

comments powered by Disqus
event calendar sponsored by: