Photo detail

The judges waiting to present the 2008 Indy awards (L to R) Philip Brandes, Ms. Hill, Barney Brantingham, Elizabeth Schwyzer, and Charles Donelan.

Be succinct, constructive, and relevant to the story. Leaving a comment means you agree to our Discussion Guidelines. We like civilized discourse. We don't like spam, lying, profanity, harassment or personal attacks.

comments powered by Disqus
event calendar sponsored by: