Photo detail

Sarah Fenstermaker (ISBER), Chancellor Henry Yang (UCSB) and Vilma Fialko (Representative for the Guatemala Ministry of Culture), Anabel Ford (MesoAmerican Research Center) and Randall Fox (Secretary, Exploring Solutions Past) at completion of signing.

Be succinct, constructive, and relevant to the story. Leaving a comment means you agree to our Discussion Guidelines. We like civilized discourse. We don't like spam, lying, profanity, harassment or personal attacks.

comments powered by Disqus
event calendar sponsored by: