Photo detail

City of Santa Barbara Planning Commission, from left: Bruce Bartlett, John Jostes, Bendy White, George C. Myers, Stella Larson, Charmaine Jacobs, and Addison Thompson.

Be succinct, constructive, and relevant to the story. Leaving a comment means you agree to our Discussion Guidelines. We like civilized discourse. We don't like spam, lying, profanity, harassment or personal attacks.

comments powered by Disqus
event calendar sponsored by: