Photo detail

In the junior high category, winners included (clockwise from left) Elena Christina Kennedy, Reuben Allen, Esteban Alfaro, Savannah Hudson, and Amanda Hensley.

Be succinct, constructive, and relevant to the story. Leaving a comment means you agree to our Discussion Guidelines. We like civilized discourse. We don't like spam, lying, profanity, harassment or personal attacks.

comments powered by Disqus
event calendar sponsored by: