Photo detail

SBCC President Andreea Serban (right) shakes hands with new SBCC Board of Trustee members (L to R) Marsha Croninger, Lisa Macker, Marty Blum, and Peter Haslund

Be succinct, constructive, and relevant to the story. Leaving a comment means you agree to our Discussion Guidelines. We like civilized discourse. We don't like spam, lying, profanity, harassment or personal attacks.

comments powered by Disqus
event calendar sponsored by: