Photo detail

Arts Commissioners Dug Uyesaka, Karen Evangelista, Joan Davidson; Ginny Brush, Executive Director, Commission Chair Barbara Burger, Honorees Mark Whitehurst and Kerry Methner, K.C. Thompson, Arts Commissioner; Rita Ferri, Visual Arts Coordinator/Curator of Collections; Amanda McIntyre, Arts Commissioner; Linda Gardy, Arts Commission Business Specialist, and Cheri Peake, Arts Commissioner.

Be succinct, constructive, and relevant to the story. Leaving a comment means you agree to our Discussion Guidelines. We like civilized discourse. We don't like spam, lying, profanity, harassment or personal attacks.

comments powered by Disqus
event calendar sponsored by: