Photo detail

SBIFF 2010 Women’s panel L to R Bonnie Arnold (Producer, The Last Station), Sarah Siegel Magness (Producer Precious) Amanda Pope (Director, The Desert of Forbidden Art), Madelyn Hammond (moderator), Joan Sobel (Editor, A Single Man), Rachel Tenner (Casting, A Serious Man) and Erin Wilson (Writer, Chloe)

Be succinct, constructive, and relevant to the story. Leaving a comment means you agree to our Discussion Guidelines. We like civilized discourse. We don't like spam, lying, profanity, harassment or personal attacks.

comments powered by Disqus
event calendar sponsored by: