Photo detail

Jan. 17, 2010 (L to R) Santa Barbara Mayors Sheila Lodge,(1981-1993) Hal Conklin, (1994) Marty Blum, (2002-2010) and Helene Schneider (current)

Be succinct, constructive, and relevant to the story. Leaving a comment means you agree to our Discussion Guidelines. We like civilized discourse. We don't like spam, lying, profanity, harassment or personal attacks.

comments powered by Disqus
event calendar sponsored by: