Photo detail

The 2010-11 PTK student leadership and faculty advisors are: (Back row, l to r) Nicholas McCabe; Rani Ibrahim; Jonathan Arenas; Matthew Markonis; (front row, l to r) Mark Sanders, Faculty Advisor; Dr. Phyllisa Eisentraut, Faculty Advisor; Patience Ncube; Michael Schneider; Rayheon Hwang; Di Chloe Zhu; Hanguel Elizabeth Kim; Lee Sherry Leung; Kimberly Long; Pooya Jalali; Malin Harstad; Zi Wang; Grayson Arango, PTK Vice President; Hannah Stromgren, PTK President; and Dr. Manoutchehr Eskandari-Qajar, Faculty Advisor.

Be succinct, constructive, and relevant to the story. Leaving a comment means you agree to our Discussion Guidelines. We like civilized discourse. We don't like spam, lying, profanity, harassment or personal attacks.

comments powered by Disqus
event calendar sponsored by: