Photo detail

Pictured (left to right) are members of the 2011 Board of Directors of the Solvang Conference & Visitors Bureau--Buster Huffman (Frederik’s Court); Aaron Petersen (Greenhouse Café/Ingeborg’s Danish Chocolates); Vice-President and Secretary Andrew Moore (Lucas & Lewellen Vineyards); Treasurer Susie Sorensen (Bit O’Denmark Restaurant/Vin Hus); and President Lori Willis (Svendsgaard’s Lodge.)

Be succinct, constructive, and relevant to the story. Leaving a comment means you agree to our Discussion Guidelines. We like civilized discourse. We don't like spam, lying, profanity, harassment or personal attacks.

comments powered by Disqus
event calendar sponsored by:
This Week's Issue