Photo detail

The SBCC Luria Library was named the national winner in the community college category for the Association of College and Research Library’s (ACRL) 2011 Excellence in Academic Libraries Award competition. Members of the library staff are: (front, left to right) Donna Cobb, Sally Chuah, Lucy Thomas, Kip Evert-Burks, Kazue Morrison and (back, left to right) Kenley Neufeld, Valerie Campos, Elizabeth Bowman, Michelle Bone, Susan Gentry, and Dr.Alice Scharper.

Be succinct, constructive, and relevant to the story. Leaving a comment means you agree to our Discussion Guidelines. We like civilized discourse. We don't like spam, lying, profanity, harassment or personal attacks.

comments powered by Disqus
event calendar sponsored by: