Photo detail

The 2011 NAWBO-SB Officers and Board:
From left: Karen Mora, Education Chair; Jennifer Favell, Secretary; Suzanne McNelly, Membership Co-Chair; Karen Dwyer, PR Chair; Ruth Ann Bowe, Membership Co-Chair; Maeda Palius, President; Diana Bull, President-Elect; Catherine Dishion, MasterMind Chair; Judy Pirkowitsch, Treasurer; Melanie Doctors, Hospitality Chair; Joy Margolis, Legal Chair; Dawn Hampton, Past President; Jeralyn Ehlers, Sponsorship Chair; Cathy Feldman, Executive Director. Not shown: Judy Egenolf, Program Chair; Chanda Fetter, Membership Co-Chair.

Be succinct, constructive, and relevant to the story. Leaving a comment means you agree to our Discussion Guidelines. We like civilized discourse. We don't like spam, lying, profanity, harassment or personal attacks.

comments powered by Disqus
event calendar sponsored by: