Photo detail

Scholarship Foundation Board Members, Kathy O’Leary and President Patricia MacFarlane, are pleased to accept a gift for scholarships from Frank Betts, ExxonMobil Superintendent.

Be succinct, constructive, and relevant to the story. Leaving a comment means you agree to our Discussion Guidelines. We like civilized discourse. We don't like spam, lying, profanity, harassment or personal attacks.

comments powered by Disqus
event calendar sponsored by: