Photo detail

2011 SBIFF Writer's Panel L to R David Seidler (The King's Speech), Lisa Cholodenko (The Kids Are Alright), Anne Thompson (moderator), Aaron Sorkin (The Social Network), Scott Silver (The Fighter), Michael Arndt (Toy Story 3), Charlie Mitchell (Get Low), and Roger Durling (SBIFF Exec. Dir.)

Be succinct, constructive, and relevant to the story. Leaving a comment means you agree to our Discussion Guidelines. We like civilized discourse. We don't like spam, lying, profanity, harassment or personal attacks.

comments powered by Disqus
event calendar sponsored by: