Photo detail

SBIFF 2011 Blogger's Panel (seated L to R) Jeffrey Wells (Hollywood Elsewhere), Scott Feinberg (, Pete Hammond (Deadline Hollywood), Steve Pond (The Warp), Sasha Stone (Awards Daily), Anne Thompson (indieWire), and Peter Rainer (moderator)

Be succinct, constructive, and relevant to the story. Leaving a comment means you agree to our Discussion Guidelines. We like civilized discourse. We don't like spam, lying, profanity, harassment or personal attacks.

comments powered by Disqus
event calendar sponsored by: