Photo detail

Jacob Cole, Aly Comingore, Jeff Theimer, Joel Martin, and Sam Cole; the Coles and Martin are
Saint Anne’s Place, from Lompoc, winners of The 2011 Independent Battle of the Bands.

Be succinct, constructive, and relevant to the story. Leaving a comment means you agree to our Discussion Guidelines. We like civilized discourse. We don't like spam, lying, profanity, harassment or personal attacks.

comments powered by Disqus
event calendar sponsored by: