Photo detail

Mike DeGruy, on right, honors documentary makers Louie Psihoyos and Ric O'Barry with the SBIFF 2010 David Attenborough Award for their movie The Cove.

Be succinct, constructive, and relevant to the story. Leaving a comment means you agree to our Discussion Guidelines. We like civilized discourse. We don't like spam, lying, profanity, harassment or personal attacks.

comments powered by Disqus
event calendar sponsored by: