Photo detail

SBIFF 2012 Directors Panel seated L to R moderator Peter Bart, directors Gore Verbinski, Michel Hazanavicius, Paul Feig, Terry George, Jennifer Yuh Nelson, and Chris Miller in the Lobero Theatre Feb. 4, 2012.

Be succinct, constructive, and relevant to the story. Leaving a comment means you agree to our Discussion Guidelines. We like civilized discourse. We don't like spam, lying, profanity, harassment or personal attacks.

comments powered by Disqus
event calendar sponsored by: