Photo detail

SBIFF 2012 Directors Panel L to R Gore Verbinski, Terry George, Paul Feig, Jennifer Yuh Nelson, Michel Hazanavicius and Chris Miller at the Lobero Theatre Feb. 4, 2012.

Be succinct, constructive, and relevant to the story. Leaving a comment means you agree to our Discussion Guidelines. We like civilized discourse. We don't like spam, lying, profanity, harassment or personal attacks.

comments powered by Disqus
event calendar sponsored by: