Photo detail

The 2012 H. Thomas Guerry Award for VALOR recipients (pictured L to R) Santa Barbara Police Dept. Detectives Jeff DeForest and Brian Miller and Lompoc Police Dept. Detectives Brian Guerra and Sergio Arias

Be succinct, constructive, and relevant to the story. Leaving a comment means you agree to our Discussion Guidelines. We like civilized discourse. We don't like spam, lying, profanity, harassment or personal attacks.

comments powered by Disqus
event calendar sponsored by: