Photo detail

Some SYVCH Emergency Department staff proudly display their “Patient Satisfaction Achievement Award” recognizing 15 consecutive quarters of Patient Satisfaction Rated Above 97%.
From left to right: Mary Puryear, Emergency Department Clinical Manager; Phyllis Anderson, RN; Janis Hutchison, RN (holding award) and Karen Milner, PCT.

Be succinct, constructive, and relevant to the story. Leaving a comment means you agree to our Discussion Guidelines. We like civilized discourse. We don't like spam, lying, profanity, harassment or personal attacks.

comments powered by Disqus
event calendar sponsored by: