Photo detail

Police chief Cam Sanchez swears in seven new police officers to the SBPD. From left to right: Ryan Aijian, John Barriga, Cynthia Carter, Michael Chung, Dominic Flores, Kaitlyn Heinz, and Kendall Russell

Be succinct, constructive, and relevant to the story. Leaving a comment means you agree to our Discussion Guidelines. We like civilized discourse. We don't like spam, lying, profanity, harassment or personal attacks.

comments powered by Disqus
event calendar sponsored by: