Photo detail

Santa Barbara Foundation President & CEO Ron Gallo and Santa Barbara Foundation Board Chair Peter MacDougall flank the 2013 scholarship recipients. Back row (left to right): Renee Krieger, Alyssa Lawson, Matthew Wagonhurst, Lauren Van Valkenburgh, Caroline Vance, Kathryn Joseff, and Sofia Lochner. Front row (left to right): Ron Gallo, Noah Weitz, Hope Saxon, Anne Martin, Ivette Gil, Cara Carveci, Karinna Carrillo, and Peter MacDougall.

Be succinct, constructive, and relevant to the story. Leaving a comment means you agree to our Discussion Guidelines. We like civilized discourse. We don't like spam, lying, profanity, harassment or personal attacks.

comments powered by Disqus
event calendar sponsored by: