Photo detail

The Sansum Diabetes Research Institute Semillas de Cambio education team includes:(back row, left to right): Karina Santos, Oralia Madera, Aurora Mendez, Lucrecia Garcia, Martha Meza, Maria Nava, Elizabeth Arias, Mary Conneely, (front row, left to right): Dr. Kristin Castorino, Maria C. Arias, Margarita Molina and Leila Garcia. Courtesy photo: Sansum Diabetes Research Institute.

Be succinct, constructive, and relevant to the story. Leaving a comment means you agree to our Discussion Guidelines. We like civilized discourse. We don't like spam, lying, profanity, harassment or personal attacks.

comments powered by Disqus
event calendar sponsored by: