Photo detail

SBIFF 2013 Directors Panel (L to R) moderator Peter Bart, directors Tom Hooper, Rich Moore and David O. Russell Behn Zeitlin, Malik Bendjelloul, and Mark Andrews.

Be succinct, constructive, and relevant to the story. Leaving a comment means you agree to our Discussion Guidelines. We like civilized discourse. We don't like spam, lying, profanity, harassment or personal attacks.

comments powered by Disqus
event calendar sponsored by: