Photo detail

JUDGEMENT DAY: The Independent Theater Awards judges (from left: Starshine Roshell, Joseph Miller, Barney Brantingham, Elizabeth Schwyzer, Charles Donelan, and Tom Jacobs) doled out the honors during Monday night’s ceremony.

Be succinct, constructive, and relevant to the story. Leaving a comment means you agree to our Discussion Guidelines. We like civilized discourse. We don't like spam, lying, profanity, harassment or personal attacks.

comments powered by Disqus
event calendar sponsored by: