Photo detail

Leadership from Assessment Technologies Institute (ATI) came to SBCC on September 10 to present SBCC’s Ann Marie Kopekin with her national Nurse’s Touch Award. Pictured left to right:
Kathryn Meglitsch, ATI; Sandra Miller, ATI; Ann Marie Kopekin, recipient; Dr. Dean Nevins, Dean, SBCC Educational Programs; Ashley Allen (ATI); and Christina Gonzalez (ATI)

Be succinct, constructive, and relevant to the story. Leaving a comment means you agree to our Discussion Guidelines. We like civilized discourse. We don't like spam, lying, profanity, harassment or personal attacks.

comments powered by Disqus
event calendar sponsored by: