Photo detail

The S.B. County Sheriff's Medal of Valor was presented to, left to right, Dep. Adrien Marquez, Sgt. Brad Welch, Dep. Brian Flick, Dep. Wayne Johnson, and Dep. Jorden Walker by Sheriff Bill Brown (right).

Be succinct, constructive, and relevant to the story. Leaving a comment means you agree to our Discussion Guidelines. We like civilized discourse. We don't like spam, lying, profanity, harassment or personal attacks.

comments powered by Disqus
event calendar sponsored by: