Photo detail

Technical committee (L to R) Martin Feeney, Amy Childress, Heather Collins, and Eric Zigas discuss desal technology and recycled sewage water.

Be succinct, constructive, and relevant to the story. Leaving a comment means you agree to our Discussion Guidelines. We like civilized discourse. We don't like spam, lying, profanity, harassment or personal attacks.

comments powered by Disqus
event calendar sponsored by: