Photo detail

SBIFF 2015 The Variety Artisans Award recipients (L to R) Joe Letteri, Dawn of the Planet of the Apes & The Hobbit: Battle of the Five Armies, Richard King & Mark Weingarten (not pictured), Interstellar (Sound Mixing & Editing), Suzie Davies, Mr. Turner (Production Design), Bill Corso & Kathrine Gordon (not pictured), Foxcatcher (Hair & Makeup) , Sandra Adair, Boyhood (Editing), Shawn Patterson, 'Everything is Awesome' from The Lego Movie (Song) Steven Noble, The Theory of Everything (Costume Design), and Dion Beebe, Into the Woods (Cinematography).

Be succinct, constructive, and relevant to the story. Leaving a comment means you agree to our Discussion Guidelines. We like civilized discourse. We don't like spam, lying, profanity, harassment or personal attacks.

comments powered by Disqus
event calendar sponsored by: