Photo detail

SBCC students who won top awards at SB Hacks include (front row, left to right) Nidhal Selmi, Colin Allen, Zack Feinn, Russ Fenenga; and (back row, left to right) Ashley Cortez, John Michael Bachmann, Tyler Hall, and Jon Steelsmith.

Be succinct, constructive, and relevant to the story. Leaving a comment means you agree to our Discussion Guidelines. We like civilized discourse. We don't like spam, lying, profanity, harassment or personal attacks.

comments powered by Disqus
event calendar sponsored by: